AN: This is a short one shot to practice my formatting. I’m trying to find something I like that works for me so I can play around with writing more scripts.

 

Outside moving train, night, in the dim light 2 figures can be seen

Erik, a young man with blond hair wearing a black suit, leans back in his seat with a sigh.

Erik

You can’t just walk back into my life, Sandy. Things are different now.

Sandy, a young woman with thick dark hair wearing a dark maroon dress, watches Erik closely.

Sandy

I know. I know and I’m sorry but I need you. Please Erik?

Sandy reaches out, fingers brushing Erik’s hand before he pulls it away.

Erik

That isn’t my life anymore.

Sandy

But it can be! Come back, Erik.

Erik stands and steps into the aisle.

Erik

Good bye Sandy. Don’t come looking for me again.

Sandy

But Erik, father needs you. He’s-

Erik

He should have thought about needing me when he forced me out into the cold!

Other riders turn to look at the two, Erik blushes before stalking out of the carriage leaving Sandy sitting alone. Outside the train snow begins to fall.

